Night Owl Cafe
Sign in for your full experience!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Night Owl Cafe
Sign in for your full experience!
Night Owl Cafe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi Peoples!!!!

+2
AlicesGirl
Angel_Wolf28
6 posters

Go down

Hi Peoples!!!! Empty Hi Peoples!!!!

Post by Angel_Wolf28 Sat Apr 05, 2014 4:47 am

Hi all I am so excited to finally be able to post an intro! My name is Chantal, but you can call me CK, Angel, or Wolf. I know a few of you before from the HON site I was Angelicwolfchild then. I'm 22 and tiny only 4'10! I am a full time college student (majoring in English)  and I have a disability called Cerebral Palsy so CP so reading, writing, and rping is my escape. I am lucky to have found an amazing guy who sees the real me and not the disability! <3 I will be most actives on the weekends until May 17th then once break starts I will be really active. I love paranormal and Mature rps! I love love squares, wolves, and a bit of fire in an rp! I can do girlxguy rps or girlxgirl. I will do group rps, but once the semester is over. I can play multiple characters if one of my characters is a girl. I love the colors purple and Red. I love Twin or Triplet rps kind of a secret obsession. My favorite book series atm are: The Selection by Kiera Cass, Tiger's Curse Series by Colleen Houck, and The Rosemary Beach Series by Abbi Glines. Favorite shows atm: GOT, The Vampire Diaries, Reign, Switched at Birth and Pretty Little Liars!  So if anyone wants to know more (of whatever I didn't include) pm or message me!
Angel_Wolf28
Angel_Wolf28

Back to top Go down

Hi Peoples!!!! Empty Re: Hi Peoples!!!!

Post by AlicesGirl Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:15 pm

Welcome to Night Owl Café
I'm Alice and I'm the mod for the site.
I love to role play and will put twists and turns into a roleplay that will keep you guessing and wanting more Wink.